Friends! Particularly my friends in a hurry- beef stroganoff on the fly.

on

Let it be known that yes, I have indeed made beef stroganoff from scratch. I did it, it was good; but I don’t always have time to make it from scratch so blog post!

Egg noodles + the secret ingredient + beef + mushrooms (optional) = a yummy 15 minute-ish dinner


The secret ingredient is Campbell’s Beef Stroganoff Sauce. It was better than I ever thought it could be. All you do is add 1 pound of beef (I used kind of expensive sirloin steak, but that was on me and I did feel a smudge guilty but not after I ate it.) and cook some egg noodles. I regret not adding mushrooms and will do that next time. Also, probably a side vegetable.

P.S. I am posting from the WordPress app and not entirely sure how this will look on the desktop. Cheers!

Leave a comment